MoJo

When you lose it you feel desolate, flat, without uumph.

Have not run, to speak of, in over 2 months.

I have no desire to run.

I am signed up for a 10K in June….and another marathon in November.

I’m out of shape….and I don’t particularly care.

I need to find my MoJo.

Have you seen it?

Please return it to me ASAP!

Tomorrow I will make myself hit the road……I’m hoping it will rain

How do you find your MoJo when it’s gone?

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

