You’re Fired!

As of today, I have officially been relieved of my policewoman duties.

I no longer am required to snoop, manipulate or police anyone any longer.

This may come as a bit of a shock to some, but I will not be held responsible for the actions of others.

As of today at 6pm my official duties as morality monitor have been suspended.

Beginning at that same time, those said job duties were handed directly to the Sovereign God of the Universe.

He and He alone is now held responsible for entire running of the heavens and earth.

My current retirement plans include a more active role in my own personal business. My holiness detection skills will be put to use to insure my own actions, reactions and non-actions are within  legal limits as  specified in Code I Thessalonians 4:11. Any remaining free time will be divided equally among caring for Mr. Welch, knitting and running.

In the event that my services should be needed for determining motives, heart issues and the external sins of others, please direct all inquiries for services to the Holy Spirit who will now  command all guilt stations.

It has been my sincere pleasure to manage the affairs of everyone else, but as of late the work load and stress has become unbearable.  To maintain my personal sanity I must relinquish all control of your business to a Higher Power.

Please note that your actions are now under 24/7 surveillance of The Master.

Have a great life!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

