Baby Love

I am on my way to see these two little sweeties today. Tomorrow is a big day for them. Baby Dedication and Aunt Steph (with the help of Mema) has made them a surprise!

I hope that stranger anxiety has not set in yet. I want them to smile and laugh and coo as I hold them the entire 2 days I am there.

One of the advantages of  a baby sister, is enjoying her babies since yours are grown.  I cannot wait to spend some time loving on these sweet girls. I’m hauling my big baby girls with me and we are going to have one last fun weekend together before my red headed baby makes her way to college. Daddy is going to which means I don’t have to drive and I can knit while the girls listen to their ipods entirely too loud.  We will have blast.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Baby Love

  1. Elisabeth Oliff

    We can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

